•  
 /  About Us / Contacts
Contacts


The employees at the CBIZ Innkeepers Insurance Program live in and around the historic small town of Frederick, Maryland.

Julie Prunkl
Underwriting Manager
jprunkl@cbiz.com

Betty Isaac
Account Manager
bisaac@cbiz.com

Michelle Spratt
Account Manager
mspratt@cbiz.com
Tammy Briggs
Sales Associate
tbriggs@cbiz.com

Debbie Fling
New Business Manager
dfling@cbiz.com

Lezlee Spivey
Office Facilitator
lspivey@cbiz.com

Office Hours - 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. EST, Monday – Friday

Mailing Address

P.O. Box  676
Frederick, MD  21705

Phone – 800.488.1135 | 240.405.1400

Claims
44 Baltimore St
Cumberland, MD 21502
888.418.2500  |  claims@cbiz.com

CBIZ is committed to ensuring that you receive prompt, fair and courteous claims service. We help you in any way we can during the claims process. 
  • During business hours: Call CBIZ to report claims, verify coverage and ask any questions you may have. 
  • After hours: Call our toll-free number for emergency assistance.





Contact Us

By Mail - P.O. Box 676  |  Frederick, MD 21705

Phone - 800.488.1135  |  240.405.1400
Fax: 240.405.1450

Claims - 800.488.1135  |  888.418.2500
Fax: 410.872.5029 |  Claims@cbiz.com
Monitored 24/7

Office Hours - 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST,

Monday - Friday

Endorsements

Preferred Vendor of


Exclusively Endorsed by
   

 

Valued Allied Partner Member of

News & Insights