•  
 /  About Us / Contacts
Contacts


The employees at the CBIZ Innkeepers Insurance Program live in and around the historic small town of Frederick, Maryland.

Julie Prunkl
Underwriting Manager
jprunkl@cbiz.com

Betty Isaac
Account Manager
bisaac@cbiz.com

Michelle Spratt
Account Manager
mspratt@cbiz.com
Debbie Fling
New Business Manager
dfling@cbiz.com

Lezlee Spivey
Office Facilitator
lspivey@cbiz.com

Office Hours - 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. EST, Monday – Friday

Mailing Address

P.O. Box  676
Frederick, MD  21705

Phone – 800.488.1135 | 240.405.1400

Claims
700 W 47th St, Ste 1100
Kansas City, MO 64112
855.945.5221  |  claims@cbiz.com

CBIZ is committed to ensuring that you receive prompt, fair and courteous claims service. We help you in any way we can during the claims process. 
  • During business hours: Call CBIZ to report claims, verify coverage and ask any questions you may have. 
  • After hours: Please call 888-847-8600.





Contact Us

By Mail - P.O. Box 676  |  Frederick, MD 21705

Phone - 800.488.1135  |  240.405.1400
Fax: 240.405.1450

Claims - 855.945.5221  |
Fax: 816.897.0726  |  Claims@cbiz.com

 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST, Monday - Friday     

 After normal business hours,  please call 888-847-8600


Office Hours - 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST,

Monday - Friday

Endorsements

Preferred Vendor of


Exclusively Endorsed by
   

 

Valued Allied Partner Member of

News & Insights